Call of Duty: Mobile World Championship 2022: Stage 4 Regional Playoffs Begins August 13th – PIXEL.

0
21


40 teams have already made it. But in the 4th round regional playoffs Call of Duty®: Mobile At the World Championship 2022, which will begin on August 13, only the best of the five regions will make it to the finals. Don’t miss out if you want to see which teams will win a share of the over $2 million prize pool and be crowned the first ever Global World Champions. Who will the players cheer for?

Fans from around the world can experience the excitement live, cheering on their favorite teams and catching all the action in the regional playoffs. Either through YouTube channel Call of Duty: Mobile sport And Call of Duty: Mobile or play about Call of Duty: Mobileapp, as well as during corresponding regional events Call of Duty: Mobile Latum, Call of Duty: mobile phone Japan And Call of Duty: Mobile Brazil is official.

The dates on which the regional playoffs will be held and streamed can be found here:

    • 08/13 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST and
    • 08/14 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST
    • 08/13 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT and
    • 14.08. @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT
    • 08/20 @ 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST and
    • 21.08 @ 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST
    • 08/20 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST and
    • 08/21 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST
    • 08/27 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST and
    • 08/28 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST

The teams that made it through the Stage 3 Regional Qualifiers and qualified for the Stage 4 Regional Playoffs are:

Latin America:

  • iNCO Gaming
  • FR Bulls
  • Team Zodiac
  • Gynus eSports
  • iTi7an Esports
  • damage
  • The effect is anger
  • Loops eSports

In the event that:

  • GodLike Esports
  • Team Vitality
  • Enigma Gaming
  • Nirvana India
  • Revenant Esports
  • Fenrirxrebirth
  • i2k EliteX
  • RDX

Europa:

  • new sport
  • the light
  • Unlimited eSports
  • Animus
  • AXIBYTE
  • Xitium
  • Prometheus
  • Cold sports

Japan:

  • The team is brilliant
  • 7iz
  • Scarz
  • BBV Tokyo
  • black organizations
  • Jadex
  • juicy call

North America:

  • Tribal Gaming
  • a dream
  • NYSL mayhem
  • Evil esports
  • DST NA
  • Trucker Gaming
  • Dramaized
  • cold shower

In addition to watching, fans can earn various in-game rewards by watching the action live Call of Duty: Mobile– See app. Free and unique items – such as the Kilo 141 Epic Weapon Blueprint and Spec Ops 5 Operator Skin – are available through all regional event broadcasts.

Here is the official trailer for Phase 4 Regional Playoffs here.

What is your opinion on this matter?

I love it!

I love it!

Not good enough!

Not good enough!



Source link