Capcom has announced a special presentation of Resident Evil Atomix

0
30

[ad_1]

the village
This week there will be a special presentation of Nirav Pahar. However, this won’t be the only horror series that has a few surprises planned for us. A few moments ago it was confirmed that Capcom is already preparing a special Resident Evil event, which will show us more about the future of this franchise. It will be next Thursday, October 20 at 3:00 PM (Pacific Time) or 5:00 PM (Mexico City Time), when this event will take place. This time it is confirmed that we will have a new look in Resident Evil Village Gold Edition and Resident Evil 4 Remake. The next Resident Evil Showcase starts October 20th at 3:00 PM PDT / 6 PM EDT / 11 PM BST! Featuring Resident Evil Village Gold Edition and Resident Evil 4, everyone is welcome to co-stream the event!๐ŸŒฟ https://t.co/hqujZb66JQ pic.twitter.com/7Irt58LRpC โ€” Resident Evil (@RE_Games) October 17, 2022 Considering that the Resident Evil Village Gold Edition will be available in just a few days, it’s very likely that Capcom will have more on this game. Take this opportunity to provide specific information. Likewise, we will definitely see a wider look at the remake of the fourth installment, which is planned for March next year. Remember, the next Resident Evil Showcase will be held on October 20 at 5:00 PM (Mexico City time). On a related note, the duration of the Shadows of the Rose DLC has been confirmed. Likewise, Lady Dimitrescu would be less content.
Playka-Amazon-OK
Editor’s Note: It’s been a busy week for horror games. With Silent Hill the public has high expectations and anything can happen, with Resident Evil we have a very good idea of โ€‹โ€‹what we will see in this presentation and that makes me excited. Via: Resident Evil The post Capcom Announces Special Presentation of Resident Evil appeared first on Atomics.

[ad_2]

Source link