Next Thursday brings state of the play, new game releases, sneak peeks and updates

0
50

[ad_1]


Next Thursday brings state of the play, new game releases, sneak peeks and updates

It’s been more than two months since our last State of Play – who’s ready for a new one? Tune in live next Thursday, June 2, for about 30 minutes of announcements and updates from the world of PlayStation.

We’ll get some exciting revelations from our third-party partners, as well as a glimpse of several of the games in development for the PlayStation VR2. Keep an eye on Twitch Or on YouTube Starting at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 12:00 am CET.

See you next week!

Concerning co-streaming and video-on-demand (VOD)

Please note that this broadcast may include copyrighted material (such as licensed music) that does not control the PlayStation. We welcome and celebrate our amazing co-streamers and producers, but licensing agreements outside of our control may interfere with the co-stream or VOD archives of this broadcast. If you plan to save this broadcast as a VOD to create recap videos, or to re-post clips or sections from the show, we recommend removing any copyrighted music.

[ad_2]

Source link