These are the most important schedule for Comic-Con 2022

0
34


It sounds like a joke, but practically one day from now the most important geek event of the year begins, San Diego Comic-Con 2022, a place where they announce news about various franchises. And the expected progress series in the news lord of the rings, House of the Dragon and content related to its protagonists Marvel.

The conference will be held from21st Julyor, final 24 of the same month. If you want to know the schedule of the most important panels, then don’t leave this page, here we tell you everything you need to know:

Thursday 21st July

He-Man, She-Ra and the Masters of the Universe claim power

– Dungeons and Dragons: Honor Among Thieves – 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Pacific Time, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Mexico Time.

– Masters of the Universe: 40th Anniversary – 3pm – 4pm Pacific Time, 5:00pm – 6:00pm Mexico Time.

– Inside Severance – 3:30pm – 4:30pm Pacific Time, 5:30pm – 6:30pm Mexico Time.

– Shatner on Shatner – 4:30pm – 5:30pm Pacific Time, 6:30pm – 7:30pm Mexico Time.

– Andy Serkis, Scout Comics, and Thunder Present 2022 – 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Pacific Time, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm Mexico Time.

Friday 22nd July

10 Characters You Should Know Before 'The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power'

– The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power – 10:30 AM – 12 PM Pacific Time, 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM Mexico Time.

– Marvel Studios (Animation) – 11:45am – 1:15pm Pacific Time, 1:45pm – 3:15pm Mexico Time.

– AMC’s Tales of the Walking Dead – 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm Pacific Time, 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm Mexico Time.

– AMC’s The Walking Dead – 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm Pacific Time, 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm Mexico Time.

– Rick and Morty: The Vindicator Screening and Q&A – 2:00 pm – 2:45 pm Pacific Time, 4:00 pm – 4:45 pm Mexico Time.

– Keanu Reeves’ BRZRKR: The Immortal Saga Continues – 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Pacific Time, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Mexico Time.

– FX’s Archer: Exclusive Season 13 Screening and Q&A – 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Pacific Time, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm Mexico Time.

Saturday 23 July

This is what 'The Simpsons' faces look like from the front (and you won't like it).  GQ Spain

– Warner Bros. Theatrical 10:15 am – 11:15 am Pacific Time, 12:15 pm – 1:15 pm Mexico Time.

– The Simpsons 11:30 am – 12:15 pm Pacific Time, 12:30 pm – 2:15 pm Mexico Time.

– House of the Dragon – 11:30am – 12:30pm Pacific Time, 1:30pm – 2:30pm Mexico Time.

– Star Trek Universe – 12:45 pm – 2:15 pm Pacific Time, 2:45 pm – 4:15 pm Mexico Time.

– Sandman Special Video Presentation and Q&A – 2:30pm – 3:30pm Pacific Time, 4:30pm – 5:30pm Mexico Time.

– Anne Rice’s Interview with the Vampire 2:00 pm – 2:45 pm Pacific Time, 4:00 pm – 4:45 pm Mexico Time.

– Mythic Quest Players 4:00pm – 4:45pm Pacific Time, 6:00pm – 6:45pm Mexico Time.

– Marvel Studios 5pm – 6pm Pacific Time, 7:00pm – 8:00pm Mexico Time.

– Back with a Vengeance: Chucky 6:45 pm – 7:45 pm Pacific Time, 8:45 pm – 9:45 pm Mexico Time.

Domingo 24

What We Do in Shadows Season 3: What We Know So Far

– What We Do in the Shadows (FX) Exclusive Screening and Q&A – 1:15 pm – 2:15 pm Hora del pacífico, 3:15 pm – 4:15 pm Hora de Mexico.

Remember, in that Atomics We will have updates on the event.

Through: Gamesradar

Playka-Amazon-OK





Source link